Contact

Camp Ripan, Campingvägen 5
SE-981 35 Kiruna Sweden

Telephone: +46 980-630 00
E-mail: info@ripan.se
Upon reservation, please contact: info@ripan.se

Book your stay

For best prices we recommend you to book online
Booking dep. +46 980-63000

Need assistance? Send us an e-mail info@ripan.se

Group and conference booking

Telephone: +46(0)980-630 00
E-mail: info@ripan.se

Departments

CEO Monica Lind
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 62
E-mail: monica@ripan.se

VICE PRESIDENT Dennis Lind
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 62
E-mail: dennis@ripan.se

HOTEL MANAGER Ida Paulsson
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 56
E-mail: ida@ripan.se

MARKETING MANAGER Frida Lind-Oja
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 54
E-mail: frida@ripan.se

CHEF Marcus Jönsson Åberg
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 65
E-mail: markus@ripan.se

PROPERTY MANAGER Conny Oja
Telephone: +46(0)980-630 00
E-mail: conny@ripan.se

ECONOMY AND ADMINISTRATION Olga Björnström
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 59
E-mail: olga@ripan.se