Kontakt

Camp Ripan
Campingvägen 5
SE- 981 35 KIRUNA

Telefon: +46(0)980-630 00
E-post: info@ripan.se
Vid bokning kontakta: info@ripan.se

VD
Monica Lind
Telefon: +46(0)980-667 62
E-post: monica@ripan.se

VICE VD
Dennis Lind
Telefon: +46(0)980-667 62
E-post: dennis@ripan.se

HOTELLCHEF
Ida Paulsson
Telefon: +46(0)980-667 56
E-post: ida@ripan.se

MARKNADSCHEF
Frida Lind-Oja
Telefon: +46(0)980-667 54
E-post: frida@ripan.se

KÖKSCHEF
Marcus Jönsson Åberg
Telefon: +46(0)980-667 65
E-post: markus@ripan.se

FASTIGHETSANSVARIG
Conny Oja
Telefon: +46(0)980-630 00
E-post: conny@ripan.se

EKONOMI OCH ADMINISTRATION
Olga Björnström
Telefon: +46(0)980-667 59
E-post: olga@ripan.se

GRUPP- OCH KONFERENSBOKNING
Sara Eriksson
Telefon: +46(0)980-667 58
E-post: sara@ripan.se

GRUPPBOKNING
Carina Johansson
Telefon: +46(0)980-667 63
E-post: carina@ripan.se