Contact

Camp Ripan
Campingvägen 5
SE-981 35 KIRUNA

Telephone: +46(0)980-630 00
E-mail: info@ripan.se
Upon reservation, please contact: info@ripan.se

CEO
Monica Lind
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 62
E-mail: monica@ripan.se

VICE PRESIDENT
Dennis Lind
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 62
E-mail: dennis@ripan.se

HOTEL MANAGER
Ida Paulsson
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 56
E-mail: ida@ripan.se

MARKETING MANAGER
Frida Lind-Oja
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 54
E-mail: frida@ripan.se

CHEF
Marcus Jönsson Åberg
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 65
E-mail: markus@ripan.se

PROPERTY MANAGER
Conny Oja
Telephone: +46(0)980-630 00
E-mail: conny@ripan.se

ECONOMY AND ADMINISTRATION
Olga Björnström
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 59
E-mail: olga@ripan.se

GROUP AND CONFERENCE BOOKING
Sara Eriksson
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 58
E-mail: sara@ripan.se

GROUP BOOKING
Carina Johansson
Telephone: +46(0)980-667 63
E-mail: carina@ripan.se